Local locksmiths available now in your area

Ready and waiting to take your call

0800 331 7070

What our customers are saying on Reviews.co.uk

Your peace of mind and complete satisfaction are at the heart of everything we do. We pride ourselves on our attentiveness and professionalism, yet we strive for excellence and your valued comments help us to continually improve our service. Here are some of the comments our customers have previously written on the Reviews.co.uk platform.

Excellent
4.63Average 1766Reviews
Mr B
Done good job. Very pleased with the service. Would recommend.
8 hours ago
Mrs S
The engineer was thorough, knew his business, was quick and polite. Our plumbing problem got sorted within 30 min. I am happy to recommend this company. šŸ¤—
3 days ago
Mrs S
After trying to book a " Local Hero " who did not even get in touch I gave Rightio a call, and within a short time I got a call to notify me of an engineer. The service from the first call to the job being completed was spot on and if I ever do need a plumber again these would be the guys I would call.
4 days ago
Mr H
Great visit today from the engineer Chris, found our small gas leak quickly and fixed it straight away. Very professional and friendly service. All costs explained up front so no surprises at the end either.
5 days ago
Mr H
How good it was to receive such professional service. Andrew, the engineer, arrived on Saturday as suggested and was able to determine the problem we were having with both the hot water and central heating. Having ordered the necessary parts he returned today, Monday, to complete the repair. Many thanks for your help !!
6 days ago
Mr V
Could not wish for better, perfect service all round from office staff to engineer this is a tenanted property and they communicated directly with the tenant making my life stress free thanks and on a Saturday
1 week ago
Mrs M
Excellent for emergency. Good, efficient plumber who arrived within time promised and explained everything.
1 week ago
Mrs D
Engineer arrived as promised, within about 90 minutes of initial call. We had feared that leak repair would require damage to walls/tiling but the engineer found source quickly and sorted it out without any damage at all. Many thanks.
1 week ago
Mrs L
I was apprehensive about contacting someone I'd never heard of but your staff made contact with you very reassuring and I was very surprised to get the job done within 3 hours of inquiring. And the two men who came were pleasant and completed the work satisfactorily and in less than half an hour. Many thanks.
1 week ago
Mr G
Plumber came on time, was very polite, and explained everything he was doing as he went along. Would recommend to others.
1 week ago
M
Service was very quick and efficient. Plumber was very courteous, careful and cleaned up after the job - much appreciated.
1 week ago
Mr H
The engineer arrived within 1.5 hours of request and took less than an hour to repair a non filling toilet cistern by replacing the correct valve. I was happy with the engineer and his work.
1 week ago
M
The engineer who visited my house was very professional, friendly and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate in using this service again or recommending to anyone else. Thanks so much!
1 week ago
Mrs O
I was very happy with the man that did the work, very experienced and helpful. Thank you to him!
3 weeks ago
Mrs W
The end to end customer journey was fantastic. My call was dealt with very professionally by a helpful and very polite team member. I was kept up to date with my visit and called an hour ahead before the engineer arrived. Paul was amazing. He explained what he was doing throughout and was very friendly and professional. Having such an engineer like Paul made the service really fantastic and I would definitely recommend Rightio to a friend. Thank you
3 weeks ago
M
John Paul came for the job call out. He was brilliant. Sorted the problem answered all my questions and queries in simple English rather than the technical jargon. 5star plus for John Paul. Thank you very much would highly recommend to friends n family R.Raja
3 weeks ago
Mrs S
The engineer was brilliant. Friendly, professional and quick. He talked us through each step and made sure we understood the work being carried out. A great guy. Overall, very pleased.
4 weeks ago
Mr J
Two things during my initial discussion with the person who answered my call - I would have preferred you to say we could do it tomorrow and if you could fit it in on the same day as my initial enquiry it would have been a bonus (under promise and over delivery). What I got was two calls to say you couldn't come when indicated which had me wondering what type of organisation I was dealing with. And secondly I wasn't sure if the job went to a second or more hours what the cost would be. I would have preferred a definite quote. The guy who did the job was very good and explained what he was doing as he went along. Hope this helps.
1 month ago
Mr A
Engineer arrive as expected. Pleasant manner. Didn't mess about, got right on and fixed the problem and offered advice for the future.
1 month ago
Mrs E
These guys were brilliant right from the start calm well manned and explained everything to me. The young man checked and advised me on what I needed then went and brought my knew mixer tap and fitted it....job done and at a reasonable cost. Iā€™m now stress free. Many Thanks Rightio šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
1 month ago
Mrs P
I called for a plumber due to a leak, they were punctual, kept me informed and the plumber was fantastic came in fixed it all with a smile, he then had to drive all the way back in rush hour, fantastic service, highly recommend.
1 month ago