Local locksmiths available now in your area

Tap here to call now

Ready and waiting to take your call

0800 331 7070

What our customers are saying on Reviews.co.uk

Your peace of mind and complete satisfaction are at the heart of everything we do. We pride ourselves on our attentiveness and professionalism, yet we strive for excellence and your valued comments help us to continually improve our service. Here are some of the comments our customers have previously written on the Reviews.co.uk platform.

Excellent
4.64Average 1812Reviews
Mr B
Your lads came when they said and did an efficient and speedy job. And kindly removed their boots inside the house.
2 days ago
Mr P
The guys were polite and the job wasn't easy for them as we were getting work done in the house and everything was in the way.
2 days ago
Mr B
Excellent support and speedy service for a frustrating fault. Thank you.
6 days ago
Mr G
Professional from start to finish told us what he had done, tidy and polite and turned up within the time he promised.
1 week ago
M
Brilliant, fast, friendly service. Engineer was lovely, very quick and efficient. Job well done. Thank you.
1 week ago
M
Very quick efficient service. Engineer turned up well within allotted time frame. Problem solved with no additional costs or surprises. Would highly recommend
1 week ago
Mrs S
Arrived at time stated, engineer was very good and job done well. Thanks will use again if necessary and recommend to others.
3 weeks ago
Mr B
Great service from start to finish. My blocked drain got sorted within a short space of time. Very friendly guy arrived and explained what problem was then fixed it in good time. Top job in freezing temperatures. Many thanks
3 weeks ago
Mrs H
It was a dire emergency and after trying 10 or 12 plumbers to no avail my wife found your advert in our local advertiser. Dean was great and sorted a difficult job very quickly so Thank You.
3 weeks ago
Mrs I
You came very quickly and efficiently did the job. You kept me informed of expected time of arrival which was very helpful. The engineer was friendly and polite.
4 weeks ago
Mr H
Very prompt service and a very knowledgeable plumber. Would certainly use again and would recommend
1 month ago
Mr H
Steve did a great job very professional .Thanks for a quick response for doing my emergency plumbing 😃✌️
1 month ago
Mr C
Excellent very prompt service. Engineer kept me fully informed throughout of the work he needed to undertake and showed me the failed components he needed to replace. Delighted.
1 month ago
Mr C
I can't think of anything I would change, it was a 10/10 visit!
1 month ago
Mr C
Engineer attending was extremely helpful. Job well done.
1 month ago
Mr P
Excellent service all the way from ringing Rightio most helpful operator i have ever had the pleasure to deal with so helpful . was quoted price and when plumber would come told would be with in 2 hours and he arrived with in the two hours and completed job with ease . am also now going to have my boiler serviced with Rightio great company.
1 month ago
Mr P
Very pleased with the service. Fast, efficient and kept informed throughout. The plumber was excellent.
1 month ago
Mrs R
Excellent professional job, all sorted within the hour.
1 month ago
Mr D
Rightio called and advised roughly when the plumber would be there. Later on the plumber called and advised that he would be here in around 15 minutes. He duly arrived and asked what the problem was. We showed him and he said that shouldn't take too long. He then went to his van and got the tools and part he needed and went to work. He took time to explain what was needed and what he was going to do. He also explained why the part had to be replaced and went through the invoice and explained that. He was a nice guy did a very good job. I would have no problem whatsoever in recommending your company to anyone.
1 month ago
Mrs A
Honestly the best customer service I’ve ever had! friendly plumbers that has helped me definitely recommend use again!
1 month ago
Mrs M
Happy leak repaired, engineer fantastic
1 month ago